

GOVERNOR NED LAMONT

September 9, 2022

Daryl M. McGraw 151 Mount Pleasant Street New London, CT 06360

Dear Mr. McGraw:

Pursuant to Connecticut General Statutes §4-1 and §18-81jj as amended by Public Act No. 22-18 §1, I have the honor and privilege to appoint you to the Correction Advisory Committee, as a member who is directly impacted, for a term effective February 1, 2023, and ending on January 31, 2027, and until a successor is appointed and has qualified.

Sincerely,

Ned Canad

Ned Lamont Governor

cc: Honorable Mark F. Kohler, Secretary of the State Honorable Natalie A. Braswell, Comptroller Messrs. John C. Geragosian and Clark J. Chapin, Auditors of Public Accounts Carrie Lisitano, Legislative Library Angel Quiros, Commissioner, Department of Correction Nicole Anker, Director of Legal Affairs, Department of Correction Honorable Martin M. Looney, Senate President Pro Tempore Honorable Matt Ritter, Speaker of the House of Representatives Honorable Robert Duff, Senate Majority Leader Honorable Kevin C. Kelly, Senate Minority Leader Honorable Jason Rojas, House Majority Leader Honorable Vincent Candelora, House Minority Leader